this site demands javascript

MyTARC Google_Translate_Icon
Top
 

Management & Board Members

TARC Management & Board of Directors

TARC Management

Executive Director

Vacant
(502) 561-5100

Interim Executive Director

Ferdinand L. Risco Jr.
(502) 561-5104
frisco@ridetarc.org

Director of Transportation

Dan Franklin
(502) 561-5163
dfranklin@ridetarc.org

Director of Marketing

Max Maxwell
(502) 561-5115 
mmaxwell@ridetarc.org

Director of Planning

Aida Copic
(502) 213-3490
acopic@ridetarc.org

Director of Purchasing

Michael Ratchford
(502) 561-5199
mrathchford@ridetarc.org

Director of Finance

Tonya Carter
(502) 561-5139
tcarter@ridetarc.org

Director of Human Resources

Kim Blanton
(502) 561-5140
kblanton@ridetarc.org

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Vacant
(502) 561-5108
awoods@ridetarc.org

Director of Information Technology

John Nelson
(502) 561-5136
jnelson@ridetarc.org

Director of Maintenance

William Harris
(502) 561-5175
wharris@ridetarc.org

Director of Safety and Security

Vacant
(502) 561-5144

Director of Paratransit

Wanda Henderson
(502) 213-3245
whenderson@ridetarc.org

Director of Training

CC Callens
(502) 213-3229
ccallens@ridetarc.org

TARC Board of Directors

Chairman Cedric Merlin Powell
Alice K. Houston
John Clay Stites
Mary Morrow
Mary Margaret Mulvihill
Charles “Chuck” Rogers
Michael Shackelford
Dr. Joseph Wise III

The TARC Board of Directors meet every month. To confirm a meeting date, please call Janna Woodfork at (502) 561-5102.

All meetings are located in TARC’s boardroom unless otherwise indicated. For the most up to date meeting schedule, please click here.